(If you access any of the links below, you will need to use the "back" button/arrow on the URL address bar in order to be directed back to the Westhoff ISD website.)




Torres Grocery






arrow3For more information go to the Education News/Resources page of our website.



2017 Calendar

School Board of Trustees


Paddy Burwell, President

Jan Forbes, Vice President

Cindy Burnett, Secretary

Melinda Brzozowski

Michelle Malandrakis

Oscar Perez

Steven Scott




David Kennedy


The public is invited to attend all Board meetings. Meetings begin at 7:00 pm unless otherwise posted and are held in the Library located in the main campus building. (For your convenience our address is listed in the header located on each page of our website.)





Read More

Westhoff School Board of Education


Westhoff Independent School District Board Room


Westhoff School Library


244 Lynch Avenue
Westhoff, Texas 77994
2016-2017 Schedule of Regular Board Meetings




Sept. 21, 2016 Jan 18, 2017 April 19, 2017
Oct. 19, 2016 Feb. 15, 2017 May 17, 2017
Nov. 16, 2016 *March 15, 2017 June 21, 2017
Dec. 21, 2016    


Meetings are scheduled every third Wednesday of the month unless otherwise posted.




All meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise posted.


The public is invited to attend.




Read More







Scheduled P.T.C. Meetings &
Other Events
All PTC meetings begin at 6:30 p.m.and are held in the Westhoff School Cafeteria. Parents are encouraged to accompany their student(s) in order to enjoy the programs that are presented along with light refreshments.



2016-2017 PTC Executive Committee Officers
Jean-Marie Landolt, President
Amy Thigpen, Vice President
Terri Boothe, Secretary
Donna Striedel, Treasurer
Crystal Alvarez, Parliamentarian

Lisa Collins, Historian

Superintendent David Kennedy, Executive Committee Member

Read More