Scheduled P.T.C. Meetings &
Other Events
All PTC meetings begin at 6:30 p.m.and are held in the Westhoff School Cafeteria. Parents are encouraged to accompany their student(s) in order to enjoy the programs that are presented along with light refreshments.



2016-2017 PTC Executive Committee Officers
Jean-Marie Landolt, President
Amy Thigpen, Vice President
Terri Boothe, Secretary
Donna Striedel, Treasurer
Crystal Alvarez, Parliamentarian

Lisa Collins, Historian

Superintendent David Kennedy, Executive Committee Member

Read More