School Board of Trustees


Paddy Burwell, President

Jan Forbes, Vice President

Cindy Burnett, Secretary

Michelle Malandrakis

Oscar Perez

Steven Scott

Melinda Weikel




David Kennedy


The public is invited to attend all Board meetings. Meetings begin at 7:00 pm unless otherwise posted and are held in the Library located in the main campus building. (For your convenience our address is listed in the header located on each page of our website.)





Read More