(If you access any of the links below, you will need to use the "back" button/arrow on the URL address bar in order to be directed back to the Westhoff ISD website.)




Torres Grocery






arrow3For more information go to the Education News/Resources page of our website.



2020 Calendar



School Board of Trustees


Paddy Burwell, President Term expires 2020

Melinda Weikel, Vice President Term expires 2022

Cindy Burnett, Secretary Term expires 2020

Sue Hilbrich Term expires 2022

Michelle Malandrakis Term expires 2020

Steven Scott Term expires 2022

Gayle Smith Term expires 2022





David Kennedy


The public is invited to attend all Board meetings. Meetings begin at 6:00 pm unless otherwise posted and are held in the Library located in the main campus building. (For your convenience our address is listed in the header located on each page of our website.)


Board Elections are held in November.  



Candidate Filing for Westhoff ISD School Board


Westhoff ISD announces three at-large positions for the Westhoff ISD Board of Trustees will be open for the November election. The first day to file for a place on the ballot will be July 18, 2020. Applications to be placed on the Westhoff ISD General Election Ballot can be obtained from Westhoff School during regular business hours. The deadline to file for a place on the ballot is Monday, August 17, 2020. Additional information can be obtained by contacting the school at 830-236-5519.

The election is scheduled for November 3, 2020.


Read More

Westhoff School Board of Education


Westhoff Independent School District Board Room


Westhoff School Library

 244 Lynch Avenue 

Westhoff, Texas 77994
2019-2020  Schedule of Regular Board Meetings




Sept. 18, 2019 Jan 21, 2020 April 21, 2020
Oct. 16, 2019 Feb. 18, 2020 May 19, 2020
Nov. 13, 2019 March 17, 2020 June 21, 2020
Dec. 18, 2019    


Meetings are scheduled every third Tuesday of the month unless otherwise posted.




All meetings begin at 6:00 p.m. unless otherwise posted.


The public is invited to attend.




Read More





2017-2018 PTC Executive Committee Officers
Dustin Kenne, President
Jean Marie Landolt, Vice President
Terri Boothe, Secretary
Donna Striedel, Treasurer
Breanne Medina, Parliamentarian

Lisa Collins, Historian

Superintendent David Kennedy, Executive Committee Member


Scheduled P.T.C. Meetings &
Other Events
All PTC meetings begin at 6:30 p.m.and are held in the Westhoff School Cafeteria. Parents are encouraged to accompany their student(s) in order to enjoy the programs that are presented along with light refreshments. All dates subject to change.


Sept. 19, 2019 Dec.* March *
Oct. 17, 2019 Jan. 16, 2020 April 16, 2020
Nov. 21, 2019* Feb. 20, 2020 May 14, 2020


Read More


Xxx videosankara escortantalya escorttuzla escort